Ru RESEARCH TECHNOLOGIES NEWS CONTACTS LINKS Site Map

MIPT GosNIIAS-Based Sub-Faculty
Control and Information Systems

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (MIPT) "Control and Information Systems" GosNIIAS-based sub-faculty was established in 1969. The sub-faculty is headed by Evgeny A. Fedosov, FGUP GosNIIAS Research Adviser, Prof. Dr. Eng., member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Lenin Prize winner, Hero of Socialist Labor.

The Deputy Head of the sub-faculty is the sub-faculty graduate (1976 grad.) A.V. Bondarenko, Ass. Prof. Cand. Sc. (Ph.& Math.), recipient of the State Prize.

G.I. Kharyushin, MIPT graduate and GosNIIAS Deputy Director, was one of the establishers and the Deputy Head of the sub-faculty and contributed most to its development and academic activities management.

Among sub-faculty researchers, who made considerable contribution to the development of national science, are Doctors of Engineering and associate members of the Russian Academy of Sciences: professors S.Yu. Zheltov and G.G. Sebryakov; professor I.A. Boguslavsky, recipient of the State Prize; Candidates of Science: associate professors V.T. Pekov, A.S. Sinitsyn and others.

By now over 200 specialists have graduated from the faculty, over 60 specialists have completed or pursue MIPT postgraduate study and over 40 specialists have defended Candidates dissertations.

Among well-known graduates of the sub-faculty are: B.S Alyoshin, Prof. Dr. Eng., Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, recipient of the State Prize (1978 grad.); S.Yu. Zheltov, Prof. Dr. Eng., FGUP GosNIIAS Director General (1979 grad.); S.A. Guz, Prof. Dr. Eng., Head of MIPT department (1978 grad.), who for a long time was MIPT vice-rector for education; N.N. Syomin, Cand. Sc. (Ph. & Math.), Head of laboratory at the Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (1979 grad).

Many sub-faculty graduates joined the ranks of leading specialists at FGUP GosNIIAS: Yu.N. Grigorov, Cand. Sc. (Ph. & Math.), Assistant Director General (1981 grad.); I.V. Nemychenkov, head of laboratory (1972 grad.); M.A. Okhotnikov, Senior Engineer (1972 grad.); I.G. Firsov, chief of section (1974 grad.); A.V. Zaitsev, Cand. Sc. (Ph. & Math.), head of laboratory (1977 grad.); O.A. Zheltova, senior engineer (1979 grad.); V.I. Goremychkin, head of laboratory (1981 grad.), and others.

Courses of study at the sub-faculty:

Undergraduate courses:

  • Flight control.

  • Airborne computer architecture.

  • Image processing and fundamentals of computer vision in control systems.

  • State-of-the-art information technologies.

Graduate courses:

  • State-of-the-art aircraft systems.

  • Airborne computer software.

  • Navigation system models and algorithms.

  • Modern problems of data processing.

The sub-faculty course of study involves student participation in FGUP GosNIIAS research and development efforts.

For more information on the sub-faculty contact Natalya V. Anzina. Tel.: +7 (499) 157-92-84

Future scientists and designers, XXI century technology developers, we welcome You at our sub-faculty!

For enrollment requirements see MIPT website at: http://www.mipt.ru.

 


Back

- GosNIIAS - 2010-2015

Eng ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ НОВОСТИ КОНТАКТЫ ССЫЛКИ Карта сайта

Базовая кафедра МФТИ
«Управляющие и информационные системы»

Базовая кафедра Московского физико-технического института «Управляющие и информационные системы» была организована в 1969 году. Кафедру возглавляет Научный руководитель ФГУП «ГосНИИАС», академик РАН, Лауреат Ленинской премии, Герой Социалистического труда, д.т.н., профессор Федосов Евгений Александрович.

Заместителем заведующего кафедрой в настоящее время является выпускник кафедры (1976 г.), Лауреат Государственной премии, к.ф.-м.н., доцент Бондаренко А.В.

Одним из создателей кафедры и первым заместителем заведующего кафедрой, который приложил много сил для ее становления и организации учебного процесса, был выпускник МФТИ, заместитель начальника ГосНИИАС Харюшин Г.И.

На кафедре работают ученые, внесшие значительный вклад в развитие отечественной науки. Среди них: академик РАН, профессор Желтов С.Ю. и член-корреспондент РАН, профессор Себряков Г.Г.; Лауреат Государственной премии, профессор Богуславский И.А., кандидаты наук и доценты Пеков В.Т. и Синицын А.С., и другие.

К настоящему времени кафедра выпустила более 250 специалистов, более 60-и человек окончили или учатся в аспирантуре МФТИ, более 50 человек защитили кандидатские диссертации. 

Среди известных выпускников кафедры: Генеральный директор ФГУП «ГосНИИАС», академик РАН, д.т.н., профессор Желтов С.Ю. (вып. 1979 г.); д.т.н., профессор, заведующий кафедрой МФТИ Гуз С.А., который длительное время был проректором МФТИ по учебной работе (вып. 1978 г.); зав. лабораторией Института проблем безопасного развития атомной энергетики РАН, к.ф.-м.н. Семин Н.Н. (вып.1979 г.).

Много выпускников кафедры пополнили ряды ведущих сотрудников ФГУП «ГосНИИАС» и в настоящее время работают в институте: зам. Генерального директора, к.ф.-м.н. Зайцев А.В. (вып. 1977 г.), помощник Генерального директора, к.ф.-м.н. Григоров Ю.Н. (вып.1981 г.), нач. лаб. Немыченков И.В. (вып. 1972 г.), нач. лаб. Охотников М.А. (вып. 1972 г.), нач. сектора Фирсов И.Г. (вып. 1974 г.), вед. инж. Желтова О.А. (вып. 1979 г.), нач. лаб. Горемычкин В.И. (вып.1981 г.) и др.

К учебным курсам базовой кафедры относятся:

Бакалавриат:

  • Теория автоматического управления, включая основы теории автоматического регулирования;

  • Управление полетом;

  • Архитектура бортовых вычислительных комплексов;

  • Обработка изображений и основы машинного зрения в системах управления;

  • Современные информационные технологии.

Магистратура:

  • Современные авиационные комплексы;

  • Программные средства вычислительных систем авиационных комплексов;

  • Модели и алгоритмы систем наведения;

  • Современные проблемы обработки информации.

Учебная программа кафедры предусматривает участие студентов в научно-исследовательской работе ФГУП «ГосНИИАС».

Более подробную информацию о кафедре можно получить по телефону: (499) 157-92-84, Анзина Наталья Владимировна.

Будущие ученые и конструкторы, создатели техники XXI века, мы ждем Вас на нашей базовой кафедре!

Условия поступления в МФТИ смотри на сайте http://www.mipt.ru.


Назад

© ГосНИИАС - GosNIIAS - 2010-2015