Ru RESEARCH TECHNOLOGIES NEWS CONTACTS LINKS Site Map


FGUP "GosNIIAS" METROLOGICAL SERVICE

FGUP GosNIIAS metrological service is the Institutes structural unit intended to ensure the uniformity of measurements according to the Federal law No 102-FZ On Ensuring the Uniformity of Measurements. GosNIIAS metrological service features measurement standards database, skilled and certified verification officers, regulatory documents and calibration facilities needed for measurement means calibration in accordance with the accreditation scope. GosNIIAS metrological service is authorized to conduct measurement means calibration.

att-metrol

The Institute is deeply involved in the management and running of field and hardware-in-the-loop (HWIL) simulation aircraft testing. The metrological test support in terms of quality factor values, test item safety and compatibility of its parameters measured during tests with regulatory documents plays a key role in the verification of simulated environment fidelity and obtained information validity.

The metrological service in cooperation with GosNIIAS basic departments conducts a package of works on equipment and documentation preparation and personnel training for confirmation of the Institute capability to independently conduct measuring means initial certification and obtaining expert reports in compliance with GOST RV 0008-002-2013 requirements.

The establishment of a special electrotechnical laboratory is planned for HWIL simulator power supply systems testing (acceptance, operational, diagnostic).

In compliance with GOST R 54073-2010 Aircraft power supply systems. General requirements and electrical power quality standards. requirements power supply units must supply high-quality electrical power to HWIL simulator equipment.

HWIL simulator power supply system must comply with fire and electrical safety requirements.

 

 


Back

- GosNIIAS - 2010-2015

Eng ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ НОВОСТИ КОНТАКТЫ ССЫЛКИ Карта сайта


МЕТРОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА ФГУП «ГосНИИАС»

Метрологическая служба ФГУП «ГосНИИАС» является структурным подразделением института, предназначенным для обеспечения единства измерений в соответствии с Законом РФ № 102-ФЗ «Об обеспечении единства измерений». Метрологическая служба института располагает эталонной базой, подготовленными и аттестованными поверителями, нормативными документами и помещениями, необходимыми для осуществления поверки средств измерений в соответствии с областью аккредитации. Метрологическая служба аккредитована на право поверки средств измерений.

att-metrol

Институт активно участвует в организации и проведении натурных и полунатурных испытаний авиационной техники. Большая роль при подтверждении соответствия воспроизводимых условий и достоверности получаемых результатов принадлежит метрологическому обеспечению испытаний в части значений показателей качества, безопасности объектов, соответствии их параметров, установленных в результате испытаний, требованиям нормативной документации.

Метрологической службой совместно со структурными подразделениями института проводится комплекс работ по подготовке документации, оборудования и специалистов для подтверждения возможности нашего института самостоятельно выполнять работы по первичной аттестации испытательного оборудования и получения экспертного заключения в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ РВ 0008-002-2013.

Для проведения испытаний систем энергоснабжения КПМ (приемо-сдаточных, эксплуатационных, диагностических) планируется создание испытательной электротехнической лаборатории.

В соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ Р 54073-2010 «Системы электроснабжения самолетов и вертолетов. Общие требования и нормы качества электроэнергии», система электроснабжения должна обеспечивать оборудование, используемое в составе КПМ, качественной электроэнергией.

Система электроснабжения КПМ должна отвечать требованиям пожарной и электробезопасности.

 


Назад

© ГосНИИАС - GosNIIAS - 2010-2015