Ru RESEARCH TECHNOLOGIES NEWS CONTACTS LINKS Site Map


INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

Since 1992 GosNIIAS cooperates with the foreign companies. This process is successfully ongoing due to gathered scientific and technical experience.

Thales Group (a French multinational company) is a long standing partner of GosNIIAS. Avionics development is carried out in the frames of this partnership.

The IL-96 M/T aircraft on-board equipment was developed in the boundaries of GosNIIAS - Rockwell Collins (US) partnership. This contract assisted in the future cooperation with Fastek, Intermec Technologies Corp., and Smith Industries.

There were also research efforts on behalf of the Indian Air Force.

Currently, there are SW testing/verification activities for Boeing and Airbus aircraft programs with General Electric Aviation Systems.

GosNIIAS cooperates with the European and American companies: Esterel Technologies, Apsys, Sysgo, TTTech Computertechnik, Consorzio Nazionale Interuniversitario per le Telecomunicazioni (CNIT), Marinvent Corp., Honeywell, Jeppesen, Fraunhofer Institute for Factory Operation and Automation IFF, and others.

GosNIIAS, in the first place, is the scientific organization. Thats why the main Institutes international activity area is directly connected with the science field.

The Institute participated in the European scientific projects of the Seventh Framework Programme for Research and Technological Development (SCARLETT and ASHLEY) regarding the new avionics generation development. There are certain plans on the participation in the Horizon 2020 Programme.

Since 2012 GosNIIAS have been carrying out the joint workshops for the world standards level certification process adoption at the Russian Aviation Industry. It is held for the Russian airborne equipment successful certification by the Western certification authorities.

The Institutes employees arrange and take part in the International Exhibitions and Conferences: Avionics Electronics Europe, World ATM Congress, ATC Global, EUCASS, CEAS, ISPRS. The GosNIIAS scientists present the reports at the industry meetings and events around the globe.

GosNIIAS follows closely all the new developments in the field of airborne equipment. The Institute participates in the main aviation exhibitions: Paris Air Show (France), Farnborough International (UK), ILA (Germany), Airshow China (China), Aero India (India), Heli Russia, Gidroaviasalon, MAKS, and Army (Russian), and others.

GosNIIAS is a multi-field scientific Center searching not only the new solutions but also stockpiling/promoting the pure knowledge.

GosNIIAS is justly considered as the center of excellence in the aviation industry. The Institute is open for the contracts and cooperation activities.

 

- GosNIIAS - 2010-2015

Eng ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ НОВОСТИ КОНТАКТЫ ССЫЛКИ Карта сайта


МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

Накопив высокий научно-технический потенциал, начиная с 1992 года ФГУП «ГосНИИАС» осуществляет международную деятельность по установлению и расширению взаимодействия с зарубежными партнёрами.

Многолетним постоянным партнером ФГУП «ГосНИИАС» является фирма Thales (Франция), совместно с которой проводятся работы в области бортового оборудования самолетов гражданской авиации и управления воздушным движением.

Успешно выполнен контракт с фирмой Rockwell Collins (США) в области создания комплекса бортового оборудования для самолета ИЛ 96 М/Т (самолет получил сертификат типа сертификационного органа США FAA), который позволил расширить сотрудничество с американскими фирмами Fastek, Intermec Technologies Corp. и Smith Industries.

Проводились работы в интересах ВВС Индии.

Ведутся работы по тестированию и верификации программного обеспечения по программам самолетов Boeing и Airbus с фирмой General Electric Aviation Systems.

ФГУП «ГосНИИАС» взаимодействует с зарубежными компаниями стран Европы, Азии и Америки: Dassault Systemes, Esterel, Marinvent, Apsys, Barco, Depicon, Sextant Avionique, Novecon Technologies, Honeywell, Jeppesen, Институтом организации и автоматизации промышленного производства им. Фраунхофера и многими другими.

Являясь, прежде всего, научной организацией, основное внимание ФГУП «ГосНИИАС»  уделяет международному сотрудничеству именно в научной области.

Институт принимает участие в европейских научно-исследовательских проектах 7-ой Рамочной программы (SCARLETT и ASHLEY) по разработке нового поколения авионики. Планирует участие в рамках программы Horizon 2020.

Учитывая необходимость сертификации создаваемой российской авиационной техники в западных органах по сертификации, с 2012 года ФГУП «ГосНИИАС» проводит работы по организации в российском Авиапроме процесса разработки бортового оборудования в соответствии с западными стандартами.

Институт регулярно проводит и принимает участие в международных семинарах и конференциях, таких как Avionics Europe, World ATM Congress, ATC Global, EUCASS, CEAS. Наши специалисты выступают с докладами на мероприятиях по всему миру.

Ведётся мониторинг уровня развития авиационной техники и авионики в мире, ФГУП «ГосНИИАС» является участником всех основных выставочных мероприятий авиационной индустрии, таких как Paris Air Show (Франция), Farnborough International (Великобритания), ILA (Германия), Airshow China (Китай), Aero India (Индия), Гидроавиасалон и МАКС (Россия) и других.

ФГУП «ГосНИИАС»   сегодня – это многопрофильный научно-исследовательский центр, занимающийся не только поиском новых решений, но и накоплением и распространением полученных знаний.

ФГУП «ГосНИИАС»  по праву считается центром компетенций в области авиастроения. Мы открыты для новых контактов и сотрудничества.

 

© ГосНИИАС - GosNIIAS - 2010-2015